Vienna Apartments: 4 apartment buildings - 27 apartments in Vienna, Austria

Icon Zielkreuz
In the middle of Vienna

Our apartments are situated at centrally located sites of Vienna, with excellent infrastructure for your daily needs and direct connection to the public transportions system of this pulsating métropole, a dynamic hub of Central European cultural richness! See the 4 apartment buildings

Icon Smiley
Stay & Relax

You will feel comfortable in our full-equiped apartments. You like cooking? No problem, you'll find all necessary kitchenware to prepare a Wiener Schnitzel by yourself. Wash your clothes using the washing maching and let then fade away a wunderful day in the bath tube. Use advanced search to find your perfectly equiped apartment. All 27 Vienna apartments

Featured: Pleasant and low priced apartment for 2 close to city center
Icon Pfeile 30 m²
Icon Personen 1-2
Icon Bett 1

- Living room/bedroom with double bed, seating area, wardrobe, TV, small dining table
- Kitchen (gas cooker, gas oven, sink, fridge, microwave, coffee machine, toaster, water boiler) with washbasin and shower

Please note:
This apartment has no separate bathroom, the shower is located in the kitchen. A newly renovated toilet which is used exclusively by the apartment’s tenants is located in the hallway, only a few steps away from the apartment.

Icon Raster 1 of 4 apartments of apartment building Lorenz-Mandl-Gasse 62
Show all apartments
Icon Stifte
economically priced conditions

The longer you stay the better the rates of Vienna Apartments. Alternatively browse our last minute offers for short stays. Last minute offers are not available occasionally. Go directly to last minute offers of Vienna Apartments


Last minute offers
Apartment HG47-22
Cosy one-room apartment near Stadthalle
Hernalser Gürtel 47
Aug 25, 2019 - Aug 29, 2019

just € 279.00 for 1-2 guests

Apartment HG47-23
New renovated apartment for 4 persons near city center
Hernalser Gürtel 47
Aug 29, 2019 - Sep 1, 2019

just € 348.30 for 1-4 guests

Apartment LA11-25
Low priced apartment for 4 persons, 5 Minutes to city center
Lassallestrasse 11
Aug 25, 2019 - Aug 29, 2019

just € 391.50 for 1-4 guests

Vienna Apartments: 4 Apartmenthäuser - 27 Apartments in Wien, Österreich

Icon Zielkreuz
Mittendrin in Wien

Unsere Apartments befinden sich in zentralen Lagen in Wien, mit ausgezeichneter Infrastruktur für Ihren täglichen Einkauf und mit direkter Anbindung ans öffentliche Verkehrsnetz dieser pulsierenden Metropole am Schnittpunkt der europäischen kulturellen Vielfalt. Sehen Sie die 4 Apartmenthäuser

Icon Smiley
Wohnen & Genießen

Sie werden sich wohlfühlen in vollausgestatteten Apartments. Sie wollen kochen? Kein Problem, alle Küchenutensilien stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Waschen Sie Ihre Wäsche, lassen Sie einen wunderbaren Tag in der Badewanne ausklingen. Verwenden Sie die erweiterte Suche für Ihre Wunschausstattung. Alle 27 Vienna Apartments

Vorgestellt: Freundliches, preiswertes Apartment für 2 in Zentrumsnähe
Icon Pfeile 30 m²
Icon Personen 1-2
Icon Bett 1

- Wohn-/Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Sitzgruppe, Kasten, TV, kleiner Esstisch
- Küche (Gasherd, Gasbackrohr, Spüle, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Toaster, Wasserkocher) mit Waschtisch und Dusche

Bitte beachten Sie:
Dieses Apartment verfügt über kein separates Badezimmer, die Dusche befindet sich in der Küche. Ein neu renoviertes WC zur alleinigen Nutzung befindet sich im Hausflur wenige Schritte von der Wohnung entfernt.

Icon Raster 1 von 4 Apartments im Apartmenthaus Lorenz-Mandl-Gasse 62
Alle Apartments zeigen
Icon Stifte
Und das auch noch preiswert

Je länger Sie bleiben, desto günstiger wird Ihr Aufenthalt in einem Vienna Apartment. Oder Sie stöbern in unseren vielen günstigen Restplatzangeboten für kurze Aufenthalte. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Restplatzangebote fallweise nicht verfügbar sind. Hier gehts zu den Restplatzangeboten


Restplätze günstiger mieten
Apartment LA11-33
Nettes, günstiges Apartment für 3 nahe Stephansplatz
Lassallestrasse 11
25.08.2019 - 28.08.2019

nur € 264,60 für 1-3 Personen

Apartment LM62-26
Freundliches, preiswertes Apartment für 2 in Zentrumsnähe
Lorenz-Mandl-Gasse 62
25.08.2019 - 28.08.2019

nur € 189,00 für 1-2 Personen