Contact form

Please send us your message.
Many questions are already answered in our FAQ section. We're happy to answer your further questions as quick as possible.
Icon Stifte
economically priced conditions

The longer you stay the better the rates of Vienna Apartments. Alternatively browse our last minute offers for short stays. Last minute offers are not available occasionally. Go directly to last minute offers of Vienna Apartments


Last minute offers
Apartment HG43-27
Large, bright apartment for 6 persons near viennas famous shoppingstreet Mariahilferstrasse
Hernalser Gürtel 43
Jun 26, 2019 - Jun 29, 2019

just € 477.90 for 1-6 guests

Apartment LA11-12
Pleasant apartment 5 minutes to city center
Lassallestrasse 11
Jun 26, 2019 - Jun 28, 2019

just € 279.00 for 1-5 guests

Apartment LA11-37
Pleasant and bright one-room apartment near by VIC
Lassallestrasse 11
Jun 28, 2019 - Jun 30, 2019

just € 162.00 for 1-2 guests

Icon Smiley
Stay & Relax

You will feel comfortable in our full-equiped apartments. You like cooking? No problem, you'll find all necessary kitchenware to prepare a Wiener Schnitzel by yourself. Wash your clothes using the washing maching and let then fade away a wunderful day in the bath tube. Use advanced search to find your perfectly equiped apartment. All 27 Vienna apartments

Icon Zielkreuz
In the middle of Vienna

Our apartments are situated at centrally located sites of Vienna, with excellent infrastructure for your daily needs and direct connection to the public transportions system of this pulsating métropole, a dynamic hub of Central European cultural richness! See the 4 apartment buildings

Kontaktformular

Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihr Anliegen mit.
Viele Frage werden auch in unser Sektion für Fragen und Antworten beantwortet. Falls Sie weiterer Fragen haben, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Nachricht und werden Sie so rasch als möglich beantworten.
Icon Stifte
Und das auch noch preiswert

Je länger Sie bleiben, desto günstiger wird Ihr Aufenthalt in einem Vienna Apartment. Oder Sie stöbern in unseren vielen günstigen Restplatzangeboten für kurze Aufenthalte. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Restplatzangebote fallweise nicht verfügbar sind. Hier gehts zu den Restplatzangeboten


Restplätze günstiger mieten
Apartment LA11-27
Gemütliches kleines Apartment für 2 in Zentrumsnähe
Lassallestrasse 11
30.04.2017 - 02.05.2017

nur € 136,80 für 1-2 Personen

Icon Smiley
Wohnen & Genießen

Sie werden sich wohlfühlen in vollausgestatteten Apartments. Sie wollen kochen? Kein Problem, alle Küchenutensilien stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Waschen Sie Ihre Wäsche, lassen Sie einen wunderbaren Tag in der Badewanne ausklingen. Verwenden Sie die erweiterte Suche für Ihre Wunschausstattung. Alle 27 Vienna Apartments

Icon Zielkreuz
Mittendrin in Wien

Unsere Apartments befinden sich in zentralen Lagen in Wien, mit ausgezeichneter Infrastruktur für Ihren täglichen Einkauf und mit direkter Anbindung ans öffentliche Verkehrsnetz dieser pulsierenden Metropole am Schnittpunkt der europäischen kulturellen Vielfalt. Sehen Sie die 4 Apartmenthäuser