27 apartments in 4 buildings

Vienna Apartments are located at four top-situated locations of Vienna

Aside from the headquarter of Vienna Apartments in the Lorenz-Mandlgasse and the Vienna Apartment building in the Lasallestraße, we run more two buildings at the Hernalser Gürtel which are perferct for larger groups using serveral apartments in the same building.

Apartment building Lorenz-Mandl-Gasse 62 (4 Apartments)

Lorenz-Mandl-Gasse 62
1160 Wien/Austria

Situated at the outskirts of Vienna with perfect public transport links to the city centre

Set in the placid outer district of Ottakring, at the outskirts of the city but still not far from the city centre, this apartment building offers the perfect base for your weekend break or your business trip.

Apartment building Hernalser Gürtel 43 (3 Apartments)

Hernalser Gürtel 43
1170 Wien/Austria

Beautifully refurbished apartments in an old building set in a prime location

The apartment block was built in the Viennese Gründerzeit period, which was characterized by generous rooms, high ceilings and double wing doors. Situated directly at the Gürtel road, which encircles Vienna’s inner districts, these apartments provide you with the perfect base for exploring the imperial city.

Apartment building Hernalser Gürtel 47 (7 Apartments)

Hernalser Gürtel 47
1170 Wien/Austria

Beautifully refurbished apartments in an old building set in a prime location

The apartment block was built in the Viennese Gründerzeit period, which was characterized by generous rooms, high ceilings and double wing doors. Situated directly at the Gürtel road, which encircles Vienna’s inner districts, these apartments provide you with the perfect base for exploring the imperial city.

Apartment building Lassallestrasse 11 (12 Apartments)

Lassallestrasse 11
1020 Wien/Austria

Comfortable apartments close to the city centre

The building boasts a central location, not far from Vienna’s city centre, with the sights along Ringstraße, St. Stephen’s cathedral and the elegant shopping mile around Kärntner Straße, Graben and Kohlmarkt all just a short walk or a few underground stops away. Within a stone’s throw you will find uncountable sports and entertainment options at the Prater and the recreational paradise of Donauinsel (Danube Island). Their close vicinity to both the exhibition centre “Wiener Messegelände” and the Vienna International Center make these apartments the perfect base for trade fair visitors and conference participants.
Icon Stifte
economically priced conditions

The longer you stay the better the rates of Vienna Apartments. Alternatively browse our last minute offers for short stays. Last minute offers are not available occasionally. Go directly to last minute offers of Vienna Apartments


Last minute offers
Currently no last minute offers available
Icon Smiley
Stay & Relax

You will feel comfortable in our full-equiped apartments. You like cooking? No problem, you'll find all necessary kitchenware to prepare a Wiener Schnitzel by yourself. Wash your clothes using the washing maching and let then fade away a wunderful day in the bath tube. Use advanced search to find your perfectly equiped apartment. All 27 Vienna apartments

Icon Zielkreuz
In the middle of Vienna

Our apartments are situated at centrally located sites of Vienna, with excellent infrastructure for your daily needs and direct connection to the public transportions system of this pulsating métropole, a dynamic hub of Central European cultural richness! See the 4 apartment buildings

27 Apartments in 4 Häusern

Vienna Apartments finden Sie an vier attraktiven Standorten in Wien.

Neben dem Stammhaus in der Lorenz-Mandlgasse und dem Haus in der Lasallestraße, finden Sie am Hernalser Gürtel zwei Häuser in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft, ideal für größere Gruppen.

Apartmenthaus Lorenz-Mandl-Gasse 62 (4 Apartments)

Lorenz-Mandl-Gasse 62
1160 Wien/Österreich

Wohnen am Stadtrand mit bester Verkehrsanbindung an die Innenstadt

Im beschaulichen Vorort Ottakring, am Stadtrand von Wien und doch unweit der Innenstadt gelegen, bietet dieses Apartmenthaus den perfekten Ausgangspunkt für Ihr Wochenende oder Ihren Businessaufenthalt in Wien.

Apartmenthaus Hernalser Gürtel 43 (3 Apartments)

Hernalser Gürtel 43
1170 Wien/Österreich

Revitalisierte Altbau-Apartments in bester Lage.

Die Apartments befinden sich in einem Häuserblock aus der Wiener Gründerzeit mit weitläufigen, hohen Räume und klassischen Flügeltüren. Durch die Lage am Gürtel, der lebendigen Grenze zwischen Wiens inneren und äußeren Bezirken, ist dieser Standort der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Aufenthalt in der Kaiserstadt.

Apartmenthaus Hernalser Gürtel 47 (7 Apartments)

Hernalser Gürtel 47
1170 Wien/Österreich

Revitalisierte Altbau-Apartments in bester Lage

Die Apartments befinden sich in einem Häuserblock aus der Wiener Gründerzeit mit weitläufigen, hohen Räume und klassischen Flügeltüren. Durch die Lage am Gürtel, der lebendigen Grenze zwischen Wiens inneren und äußeren Bezirken, ist dieser Standort der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Aufenthalt in der Kaiserstadt.

Apartmenthaus Lassallestrasse 11 (12 Apartments)

Lassallestrasse 11
1020 Wien/Österreich

Komfortable Apartments in City-Nähe

Das Apartmenthaus befindet sich in zentraler Lage unweit der Wiener Innenstadt. Mit einem kurzen Spaziergang oder in wenigen Minuten mit der U-Bahn erreichen Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten entlang der Ringstraße, den Stephansdom oder die elegante Shoppingmeile rund um Kärntner Straße, Graben und Kohlmarkt. Nur einen Steinwurf entfernt bieten der Wiener Prater und das Freizeitparadies der Donauinsel unzählige Sport- und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten. Die unmittelbare Nähe zum Wiener Messegelände und zum Vienna International Center machen den Standort zum perfekten Ausgangspunkt für Messe- und Kongressbesucher.
Icon Stifte
Und das auch noch preiswert

Je länger Sie bleiben, desto günstiger wird Ihr Aufenthalt in einem Vienna Apartment. Oder Sie stöbern in unseren vielen günstigen Restplatzangeboten für kurze Aufenthalte. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Restplatzangebote fallweise nicht verfügbar sind. Hier gehts zu den Restplatzangeboten


Restplätze günstiger mieten
Apartment HG47-18
Helles Apartment nahe Volksoper und Allgemeinen Krankenhaus
Hernalser Gürtel 47
11.12.2018 - 14.12.2018

nur € 348,30 für 1-4 Personen

Apartment HG47-20
Freundliches, preiswertes Apartment für 6 Personen nähe Zentrum
Hernalser Gürtel 47
11.12.2018 - 15.12.2018

nur € 612,00 für 1-6 Personen

Apartment LA11-12
Freundliches Apartment nur 5 Minuten zum Zentrum
Lassallestrasse 11
11.12.2018 - 14.12.2018

nur € 418,50 für 1-5 Personen

Icon Smiley
Wohnen & Genießen

Sie werden sich wohlfühlen in vollausgestatteten Apartments. Sie wollen kochen? Kein Problem, alle Küchenutensilien stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Waschen Sie Ihre Wäsche, lassen Sie einen wunderbaren Tag in der Badewanne ausklingen. Verwenden Sie die erweiterte Suche für Ihre Wunschausstattung. Alle 27 Vienna Apartments

Icon Zielkreuz
Mittendrin in Wien

Unsere Apartments befinden sich in zentralen Lagen in Wien, mit ausgezeichneter Infrastruktur für Ihren täglichen Einkauf und mit direkter Anbindung ans öffentliche Verkehrsnetz dieser pulsierenden Metropole am Schnittpunkt der europäischen kulturellen Vielfalt. Sehen Sie die 4 Apartmenthäuser